Skip to main content

Add feature to delete a user uploaded assessment

Completed

Comments

4 comments

  • TERESA PABLO

    After a teacher uploads a file, they may have made a mistake. It would be helpful to have the ability to delete the file from the teacher level rather than request admin support to delete the file on the back side.

    0
  • Nona Caulkins

    That would be helpful.  You'd have to make certain they only have the power to delete their own scores!  As I believe there is now the capability for assessments to be developed at either the district or school level for multiple users and each teacher loads their own data.

    0
  • Tom Kasperson

    We are planning to add a "Delete Assessment" button to the Edit Assessment screen in Homeroom. This button will only be available to the user who defined the assessment. It will delete the assessment structure as well as the scores.

    HOMEROOM-1128

    0
  • Tom Kasperson

    When editing an assessment, there is now a "delete" button. This will delete the assessment structure and scores. Also, after uploading scores, the confirmation email now has a link to remove the scores uploaded in the file. Thank you for the great suggestions!!

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.